IMPLEMENTING DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION IN A TARGETED MANNER.

MORE EFFICIENT PERFORMANCE

PROFESSIONAL SAP CONSULTING

TAILOR-MADE IT

INDUSTRY-SPECIFIC SAP SOLUTIONS

OPTIMIZE PROCESSES

ADVANCE YOUR COMPANY WITH US

DESIGN DIGITALISATION

SAP CONSULTING COMPANY FOR BUSINESS PROCESS OPTIMIZATION

WE ADVISE YOU COMPREHENSIVELY ON THE WAY TO DIGITALIZATION AND OPTIMIZATION OF YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES.

Plan resources efficiently. Optimize processes. Maximize profits. Without the use of an ERP system, it is almost unthinkable to achieve these goals in times of Industry 4.0. SAP business solutions offer you the opportunity to map, control and optimally design your business processes. We advise and support you in coordinating your SAP system and other company applications in such a way that your process flows are optimally represented, you can reduce costs and ensure your quality requirements.

SAP CONSULTING

SAP CONSULTING

After a comprehensive analysis (of your business processes), we jointly find potentials and ways to optimize and maximize efficiency.

SAP SOLUTIONS

SAP SOLUTIONS

On the way to project success, we integrate both standardized and customized solutions into your everyday business.

SAP FOR YOUR INDUSTRY

SAP FOR YOUR INDUSTRY

We know and understand the needs and requirements of your industry and offer preconfigured packages as well as individual software solutions.

GLOBAL PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION

INNOVATIONS THAT DRIVE COMPANIES FORWARD

Our approach: Reduce costs & maximize benefits

At the beginning of each project, we identify the processes critical to success in your company and analyze how IT can optimally map these processes. Our approach is to integrate as many standard functions as possible and to incorporate existing solutions. Development and implementation costs are reduced by using predefined SAP standards to support auxiliary processes. Additional customized applications can map missing functions and improve handling if required.

intuitive-benutzeroberflächen

Our goal: Effectiveness & efficiency

Quality management is an important factor within a company. After all, success is determined by effectiveness and efficiency, and the basis for this is provided by standardized processes that are adapted to your requirements. We support you in the implementation through our holistic approach. As a specialist for the implementation of SAP applications, we offer additional proven solutions to cover all individual process requirements within your quality management. By implementing our projects, you increase transparency and reduce costs, become more flexible in your processes and still always rely on standardized procedures.

Our work: Transparent and structured

We attach great importance to transparency when carrying out SAP implementations or extensions of existing SAP systems. It is important to us that the project goals are known to all those involved and are supported by them. The structures and the process must be clearly defined in advance and must be comprehensible to all project participants. Why does the project have to be carried out, what goals are we pursuing with it and how much time must be planned for which task? Only by integrating all employees and persons involved we will lead the project together to long-term success.

CAREER

Your future starts here

We help industrial companies to make full use of the opportunities offered by digitization in order to become even more effective and profitable both nationally and internationally. This is our passion. Does it also appeal to you and would you like to get involved here? Then come on board and become part of our team. Exciting worldwide projects are waiting for you!

CAREER

DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION GEZIELT UMSETZEN.

EFFIZIENTER AGIEREN.

PROFESSIONELLES SAP-CONSULTING

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE IT

BRANCHENSPEZIFISCHE SAP-LÖSUNGEN

PROZESSE OPTIMIEREN

MIT UNS UNTERNEHMEN VORANBRINGEN

DIGITALISIERUNG GESTALTEN

SAP-BERATUNGSHAUS ZUR GESCHÄFTSPROZESSOPTIMIERUNG

WIR BERATEN SIE UMFASSEND AUF DEM WEG ZUR DIGITALISIERUNG UND OPTIMIERUNG IHRER UNTERNEHMENSPROZESSE.

Ressourcen effizient planen. Prozesse optimieren. Gewinne maximieren. Ohne den Einsatz eines ERP-Systems ist es in Zeiten der Industrie 4.0 nahezu undenkbar, diese Ziele zu erreichen. SAP-Business-Lösungen bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse abzubilden, zu steuern und bestmöglich zu gestalten. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr SAP-System und weitere Unternehmensanwednugen so aufeinander abzustimmen, dass Ihre Prozessabläufe optimal dargestellt werden, Sie Kosten reduzieren und Ihre Qualitätsansprüche sichern können.

SAP-Beratung

SAP-Beratung

Nach einer umfassenden Analyse (Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse) finden wir gemeinsam Potentiale und Wege zu einer Optimierung und Effizienzmaximierung.

SAP-Lösungen

SAP-Lösungen

Auf dem Weg zu einem Projekterfolg integrieren wir sowohl standardisierte als auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in Ihren Unternehmensalltag.

SAP-Branchen

SAP-Branchen

Wir kennen und verstehen die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen Ihrer Branche und bieten vorkonfigurierte Pakete ebenso wie individuelle Softwarelösungen an.

globale Projektumsetzung

innovationen, die unternehmen vorantreiben

Unser Ansatz: Kosten reduzieren & Nutzen maximieren

Am Anfang jedes Projektes identifizieren wir die erfolgskritischen Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen und analysieren, wie die IT diese Abläufe optimal abbilden kann. Dabei verfolgen wir den Ansatz, so viel wie möglich Standardfunktionen zu integrieren und bestehende Lösungen einzubinden. Durch die Nutzung von vordefinierten SAP-Standards zur Unterstützung von Nebenprozessen werden Entwicklungs-und Implementierungskosten reduziert. Zusätzliche maßgeschneiderte Applikationen können bei Bedarf fehlende Funktionen abbilden und die Handhabung verbessern.

Unser Ziel: Effektivität und Effizienz

Qualitätsmanagement ist ein wichtiger Faktor innerhalb eines Unternehmens. Denn Erfolg wird bestimmt durch Effektivität und Effizienz, und die Basis dafür bieten standardisierte, auf Ihre Anforderungen angepasste Prozesse. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung durch unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Als Spezialist für die Implementierung von SAP-Anwendungen bieten wir zusätzliche erprobte Lösungen, um alle individuellen Prozessanforderungen innerhalb Ihres Qualitätsmanagements abzudecken. Durch die Umsetzung unserer Projekte steigern Sie die Transparenz und reduzieren Kosten, werden flexibler in Ihren Prozessen und verlassen sich dabei trotzdem stets auf standardisierte Abläufe.

Unsere Arbeit: Transparent und strukturiert

Bei der Durchführung der SAP-Einführungen oder Erweiterungen bestehender SAP-Systeme legen wir großen Wert auf Transparenz. Uns ist es wichtig, dass die Projektziele allen Beteiligten bekannt sind und von ihnen unterstützt werden. Die Strukturen und der Ablauf müssen im Vorfeld klar definiert werden und für alle Projektteilnehmer verständlich sein. Warum muss das Projekt durchgeführt werden, welche Ziele verfolgen wir damit und wieviel Zeit muss für welche Aufgabe eingeplant werden? Nur unter Integration aller betroffenen Mitarbeiter und beteiligten Personen werden wir das Projekt gemeinsam zu einem langfristigen Erfolg führen.

Karriere

Hier beginnt (deine) Zukunft

Wir helfen Industrieunternehmen dabei, die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung vollauf auszuschöpfen, um national und international noch effektiver und profitabler zu werden. Das ist unsere Leidenschaft. Reizt dich das auch und hättest Du Lust, dich hier einzubringen? Dann komm an Bord und werde Teil unseres Teams. Spannende weltweite Projekte warten auf Dich!

KARRIERE